Skip to content
20170803_191812

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Jonathan Rohloff  Office 3800 jrohloff@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Dr. Kaitlin Gretkierewicz  Office 3800 kgretkierewicz@laveeneld.org
Secretary Jennifer Silber Office 3801 jsilber@laveeneld.org
Attendance Gabriela Pelaez Office 3803  gpelaez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Raquel Sanchez Office 3800  rsanchez@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson Office 3815 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Rachel Ralston Office 3807 rralston@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe-Ofili Office 3815 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Crawford B113 3808 dcrawford@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B133 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Rebeca Gutierrez B141 3827 rgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Amaranta Gerchick B143 3828 agerchick@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Laura Salgado B128 3830 lsalgado2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Rene Gastelo B159 3876 rgastelo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Elizabeth Banderas B135 3832 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Jenny Magyar B137 3833 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Jennifer Brace B128 3830 jbrace@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Adolfo Duarte B150 3838 aduarte@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Susana Trujillo B148 3836 strujillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Taniamaria Valles B147 3835 tvalles@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI) Sarah Qunitero B161 3890 squintero@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (Eng) Dawn Shaw B149 3837 dshaw@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Jazmin Pedroza B165 3840 mmpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Anik Cole B166 3841 acole@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Imelda Orozco B171 3847 iorozco@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Amanda Barnes B167 3842 abarnes@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Erin Cuevas B168 3843 ecuevas@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Sheri Givens B209 3850 sgivens@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B218 3855 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (SPA) Briza Gutierrez B213 3852 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (SPA) Maribel Guerrero B210 3851 mguerrero@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Christine Iwinski B214 3853 ciwinski@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Santos Herrera B225 3860 sherrera@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Yadeli Corella B223 3857 ycorella@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Julia Schuerle B224 3858 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (DLI) Isys Leon B219 3856 ileon@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (ENG) Justine Ackie B226 3861 jackie@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Gabriel Duarte B169 3845 gduarte@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Julie Van Maanen B170 3846 jvanmaanen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (DLI) Jessica Lozano B172 3848 jlozano@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Tyra Bonjorno B245 3871 tbonjorno@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Madeline Hannah B243 3869 mhannah@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Math Cecily Vanegas B244 3870 cvanegas@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Cynthia Peralta B242 3868 cperalta@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Jamie Pryor B227 3866 jpryor@laveeneld.org
7th Grade ELA Lisana Toruga Narvaez B241 3867 ltoruganarvaez@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Alan Borja B239 3865 aborja@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science/ Social Studies Eric Woods B228 3882 ewoods@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Michael Reppenhagen B239 3875 mreppenhagen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Stephanie Lara B235 3863 slara@laveeneld.org
Technology Anahi Bermudez  B151 3883 abermudez@laveeneld.org
Librarian Vicki Ward B204 3809 vward@laveeneld.org
Music Alexandraiah Bollman A134 3885 abollman@laveeneld.org
Art Laurie Canfield B154 3881 lcanfield@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Robert Harrison A127 3887 rharrison@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
Gifted Shalane Harris  B234 3813 sharris@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Ashleigh Justice B132 3874 ajustice@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne B170 3875 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Breezy Figueroa B211 3857 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org