Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Jonathan Rohloff  Office 3800 jrohloff@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Dr. Kaitlin Gretkierewicz  Office 3800 kgretkierewicz@laveeneld.org
Secretary Vanessa Loza Office 3801 vloza@laveeneld.org
Attendance Gabriela Pelaez Office 3803 gpelaez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Gail De Santos Office 3800  gdesantos@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Briana Edelbach Office 3815 bedelbach@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Rachel Ralston Office 3807 rralston@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe-Ofili Office 3815 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Price B113 3808 rprice@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B143 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Rebeca Gutierrez B141 3827 rgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Sarah Quintero B128 3830 squintero@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Rene Gastelo B133 3826 rgastelo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Susana Trujillo B135 3832 strujillo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Briza Gutierrez B137 3833 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Jennifer Brace B130 3831 jbrace@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Laura Salgado B150 3838 lsalgado2@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Elizabeth Banderas B148 3836 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Jenny Magyar B147 3835 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Anik Cole B149 3837 acole@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Taniamaria Valles B159 3876 tvalles@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Imelda Orozco B161 3890 iorozco@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Jazmin Pedroza B165 3840 mmpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Christine Iwinski B166 3841
2nd Grade (Spa) Victoria Sanchez B168 3843 vsanchez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Amanda Barnes B167 3842 abarnes@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Sheri Givens B169 3845 sgivens@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B218 3855 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (SPA) Maribel Guerrero B171 3847 mguerrero@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Yadeli Corella B170 3846 ycorella@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Natalie Cheang B172 3848 ncheang@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Santos Herrera B214 3853 sherrera@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Julia Schuerle B213 3852 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (DLI) Isys Leon B219 3856 ileon@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (ENG) Justine Ackie B210 3851 jackie@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Diana Guillen B209 3850 dguillen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade – Math Gabriel Duarte B242 3868 gduarte@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-Sci Jessica Farkash B243 3869 jfarkash@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-Social Studies Ruby Angulo B244 3870 rangulo@laveeneld.org
5th Grade-SLA Denise Garcia B246 3873 dgarcia@laveeneld.org
5th Grade – ELA Tyra Bonjorno B245 3871 tbonjorno@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Math Cecily Vanegas B239 3865 cvanegas@laveeneld.org
6th Grade ELA/SLA Lisana Toruga Narvaez B241 3867 ltoruganarvaez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Sci Sarah Cundiff B240 3884 scundiff@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Cynthia Peralta B223 3857 cperalta@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Jamie Pryor B227 3866 jpryor@laveeneld.org
7th Grade ELA Sarah Gove B224 3858 sgove@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Alan Borja B226 3861 aborja@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science/ Social Studies Eric Woods B228 3882 ewoods@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Michael Reppenhagen B234 3862 mreppenhagen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Stephanie Lara B235 3863 slara@laveeneld.org
Technology Anahi Bermudez  B151 3883 abermudez@laveeneld.org
Librarian Vickie Ward B204 3809 vward@laveeneld.org
Music Leslie Fields A134 3885 lfields@laveeneld.org
Art Laurie Canfield B154 3881 lcanfield@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Robert Harrison A127 3887 rharrison@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
Gifted Shalane Harris  B234 3813 sharris@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Ashleigh Justice B132 3874 ajustice@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne B225 3860 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Breezy Figueroa B225 3860 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org