Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Jonathan Rohloff  Office 3800 jrohloff@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Dr. Kaitlin Gretkierewicz  Office 3800 kgretkierewicz@laveeneld.org
Secretary Vanessa Loza Office 3801 vloza@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Marissa Gutierrez Office 3803 mgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Attendance Gail De Santos Office 3800 gdesantos@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach/ Booster Club Liaison Paty González Sotelo Office 3800 pgonzalezsotelo@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach/ Booster Club Liaison Mariana Hurtado Office 3800 mhurtado@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Alexandra Turano Office 3815 aturano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Rachel Ralston Office 3807 rralston@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe-Ofili Office 3815 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Esquivel B113 3808 cesquivel@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B143 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Imelda Orozco B141 3827 iorozco@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Sarah Quintero B128 3830 squintero@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Elizabeth Baez B133 3826 ebaez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Susana Trujillo B135 3832 strujillo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Cynthia Torrez B137 3833 ctorrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Stephanie Hillis B130 3831 shillis@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Laura Salgado B150 3838 lsalgado2@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Elizabeth Banderas B148 3836 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Jenny Magyar B147 3835 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Anik Cole B149 3837 acole@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI) Taniamaria Valles B159 3876 tvalles@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (DLI) Maria Pedroza B161 3890 mpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Anahi Bermudez B165 3840 abermudez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Maribel Guerrero B166 3841 mguerrero@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Victoria Sanchez B168 3843 vsanchez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Briza Gutierrez B167 3842 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Sheri Givens B169 3845 sgivens@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B218 3855 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (Spa) Mitchell Dominguez B171 3847 mdominguez2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (Spa) Yadeli Corella B170 3846 ycorella@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Natalie Cheang B172 3848 ncheang@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (ENG) vacant B210 3851
4th Grade (ENG) Julia Schuerle B213 3852 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Isys Leon B214 3853 ileon@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Diana Guillen B209 3850 dguillen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (ENG) Amanda Moore  B225 3872 amoore3@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (SPA) Ruby Angulo B226 3861 rangulo@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (SPA) Denise Garcia B224 3858 ddiaz@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (ENG) Tyra Bonjorno B223 3857 tbonjorno@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SLA Minerva Castillo B240 3884 mcastillo@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SS Alan Borja  B243 3869 aborja@laveeneld.org
6th Grade -Sci Eddie Escobar Flores B246 3860 eescobarflores@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-Math Santos Herrera B244 3870 sherrera@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-ELA Justine Ackie B245 3871 jackie@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math David Badillo B241 3867 dbadillo@laveeneld.org
7th Grade SS/SCI Cassandra Tejeda B227 3866 ctejeda@laveeneld.org
7th Grade ELA Sarah Gove B242 3868 sgove@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science/ Social Studies Eric Woods B228 3882 ewoods@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Michael Reppenhagen B234 3862 mreppenhagen@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Kristina Schaffler B235 3863 kschaffler@laveeneld.org
Librarian Vickie Ward B204 3809 vward@laveeneld.org
Music Leslie Fields A134 3885 lfields@laveeneld.org
Art Baylee Thomas  B154 3881 bthomas@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Robert Harrison A127 3887 rharrison@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
TECH Brittany Gage  B151 3883 bgage@laveeneld.org
Gifted Shalane Harris  B234 3813 sharris@laveeneld.org
Resource Jessica Fatina  B239 3823 jfatina@laveeneld.org
Resource Kristi Rogers B239 3824 krogers@laveeneld.org
Resource Mary Mayne B132 3874 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource Breezy Figueroa B225 3860 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org