Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Paseo Pointe staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area   Room Ext Email Address
Principal Jonathan Rohloff  Office 3800 jrohloff@laveeneld.org
Asst. Prin. Paty González Sotelo  Office 3800 pgonzalezsotelo@laveeneld.org
Secretary Vanessa Loza Office 3801 vloza@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Marissa Gutierrez Office 3803 mgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Attendance Gail De Santos Office 3800 gdesantos@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach/ Booster Club Liaison Mariana Hurtado Office 3800 mhurtado@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Shari Reed B103 3806 sreed@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Corey Nicholson Office 3807 cnicholson@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe-Ofili Office 3815 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Esquivel B113 3808 cesquivel@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Martha Avendano B143 3826 mavendano@laveeneld.org
Pre-K Imelda Orozco B141 3827 iorozco@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Sarah Quintero B128 3830 squintero@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI) Socorro Acosta B133 3826 sacosta@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Susana Trujillo B135 3832 strujillo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Spa) Sonia Renteria B137 3833 srenteria@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten (DLI-Eng) Stephanie Hillis B130 3831 shillis@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Amy Gerchick B150 3838 agerchick@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Spa) Elizabeth Banderas B148 3836 ebanderas@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Jenny Magyar B147 3835 jmagyar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI-Eng) Anik Cole B149 3837 acole@laveeneld.org
1st Grade (DLI) Taniamaria Valles B159 3876 tvalles@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (DLI) Jazmin Pedroza B161 3890 jpedroza@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Anahi Bermudez B165 3840 abermudez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Maribel Guerrero B166 3841 mguerrero@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Spa) Michelle Gonzalez B168 3843 mgonzalez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade (Eng) Briza Gutierrez B167 3842 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Sheri Givens B169 3845 sgivens@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (DLI) Lindsay Delgado B218 3855 ldelgado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (Spa) Mitchelle Dominguez B171 3847 mdominguez2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (Spa) Yadeli Corella B170 3846 ycorella@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade (ENG) Natalie Cheang B172 3848 ncheang@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (ENG) Tyra Bonjorno B210 3851 tbonjorno@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (ENG) Julia Schuerle B213 3852 jschuerle@laveeneld.org
4th Grade (SPA) Isys Leon B214 3853 ileon@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (ENG) Amanda Moore  B225 3872 amoore3@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (SPA) Ruby Angulo B226 3861 rangulo@laveeneld.org
5th Grade (SPA) Mariana Hurtado B224 3858 mhurtado@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SLA Minerva Castillo B245 3862 mcastillo@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-SS Alan Borja  B243 3869 aborja@laveeneld.org
6th Grade -Sci Eddie Escobar Flores B246 3860 eescobarflores@laveeneld.org
6th Grade-Math Santos Herrera B244 3870 sherrera@laveeneld.org
MS Math Kristina Schaffler B240 3874 kschaffler@laveeneld.org
MS SCI Cassandra Tejeda B228 3870 ctejeda@laveeneld.org
MS ELA Sarah McDonough B234 3871 smcdonough@laveeneld.org
MS Math Eric Woods B239 3873 ewoods@laveeneld.org
MS English Language Arts Thalia Lehmann B235 3872 tlehmann@laveeneld.org
MS Math Kristina Schaffler B235 3863 kschaffler@laveeneld.org
MS SS Sasha Ochoa B241 3875 sochoa@laveeneld.org
MS SLA Juliet Lugo B242 3876 jlugo@laveeneld.org
Librarian Vickie Ward B204 3809 vward@laveeneld.org
Music Leslie Fields A134 3885 lfields@laveeneld.org
Art Baylee Thomas  B154 3881 bthomas@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips A133 3886 mphillips@laveeneld.org
P. E. Tina Harwell A127 3887 tharwell@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jeremy Roberts A127 3887 jroberts@laveeneld.org
TECH Brittany Gage  B151 3883 bgage@laveeneld.org
Gifted Allie Zuckerman  B234 3813 azuckerman@laveeneld.org
Resource Jessica Fatina  B239 3823 jfatina@laveeneld.org
Resource Kristi Rogers B239 3824 krogers@laveeneld.org
Resource Mary Mayne B132 3874 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource Breezy Figueroa B225 3860 bfigueroa@laveeneld.org